Taeyeon Releases ‘My Voice’ Featuring “I Blame On You” Co-written By Lena and Aurora

Taeyeon releases My Voice featuring “I Blame On You” co-written By Lena Leon and Aurora Pfeiffer. The song debut at #15 on the South Korea’s Gaon Charts.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *